• Schrift vergrößern
  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard wiederherstellen
  • Schrift verkleinern
  • Schrift verkleinern

Vertreter im Stadtrat

 

Beatrix Krüper

Niedere Straße 15
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/3941
E-Mail: beatrix.krueper@gmail.com


Markus Dahlhoff

Brunwardinger Straße 29
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/3854
E-Mail: dahlhoff.w@t-online.de

Jürgen Augustinowitz

Unter den Eichen 9
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/3364
E-Mail: cdu.info@gmail.com

Antonius Krane
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Im Stieken 1
59602 Rüthen-Westereiden

Tel. 02954/580
E-Mail: antonius.krane@gmx.de

Jürgen Steinmetz

Seibertzweg 3
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/901710
E-Mail: juergen-steinmetz@t-online.de


Hartmut Modes

Steinkerfeld 11
59602 Rüthen-Altenrüthen

Tel. 02952/3925
E-Mail: Hartmut-Modes@derpatriot.com


Heiner Gerwiner

Körtlinghauser Weg 15
59602 Rüthen-Kallenhardt

Tel. 02902/911109
E-Mail: cdu-kallenhardt@web.de

Alfons Levenig

Im Rosengarten 1
59602 Rüthen-Oestereiden

Tel. 02954/1069
E-Mail: alfons.levenig@t-online.de


Hubert Mertens

Niedere Straße 13
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/1041
E-Mail: hubert_mertens@web.de


Frank Burg

Lütke Linde 16
59602 Rüthen-Kallenhardt

Tel. 02902/860870
E-Mail: cdu-kallenhardt@web.de


Ulrich Heimann

Am Wiggestät 1
59602 Rüthen-Drewer

Tel. 02952/2037
E-Mail: heimann.ulrich@gmail.com


Hans-Peter Oesterhoff

Über'm Dorf 7
59602 Rüthen-Meiste

Tel. 02952/790
E-Mail: oesterhoff.hp@gmx.de


Ewald Wenge

Heidberg 3
59602 Rüthen

Tel. 02952/1641
E-Mail: ewald.wenge@vr-web.de


Sven Rehborn

Steinpfad 1
59602 Rüthen-Langenstr.-Heddinghausen

Tel. 02954/18025
E-Mail:  rehborn.sven@gmail.com


Stephan Deimel

Grundstraße 9
59602 Rüthen-Hemmern

 

© CDU Stadtverband Rüthen 2012